BTE Robot - Main Control Board

This is probably not an Arduino board, but I am new to this and don’t know what else to do. I also have an Arduino Uno that I want to connect this to. It says it is compatible.

I can’t upload my sketch to this board?

Drivers are installed, Com port is correct and it’s plugged in (lol).

I am running windows 7 64bit and using Aduino 1.0.5

Any ideas?

That looks to be using a PL-2303 USB/Serial IO chip. Do you have the drivers for that?
Load 'em up, try the Loopback test.
Once working, try simple Blink upload.
If not working, try putting the chip into the Uno board, see if Blink will upload there.
If not, then likely it does not have a bootloader. Restore the chips to their initial boards, and use the Uno to install a bootloader using Nick Gammon's sketch here:

Certainly looks like an Arduino in every detail.

It should have come with the "Blink" sketch already loaded to test it and start blinking when you power it up (by whatever means), which means it will have the bootloader also. The only problem should be which bootloader (and notably, baudrate) it is using, so that you may have to try different Mega328 16 MHz options under "Tools -> Board" such as Uno, Duemilanove, Pro Mini, Nano to see which one suits.

Not sure on what you mean by "an Arduino Uno that I want to connect this to" - they are essentially the same animal, how or why would you want to "connect" them?

I have tried each of the available "ATMega328p" devices in the list to no avail. I didn't notice a baud setting. I will check for that to see if I missed it.

I want to connect them to monitor multiple sensors. The availability of "pins" is limited with just one board. Unless... I can use the same pin for more than one sensor... I don't think it would work like that though.

Certainly looks like an Arduino in every detail.

No it doesn't - it's got a USB/Serial interface chip, PL2303, that is not on ANY Arduino board.