Building a Touch Screen Keyboard. Need help. (c#)

I have a resistive touch screen and an Arduino Uno microcontroller. I want to build a setup, connected to a pc and touching different areas of the touchscreen simulates mouse movements / key strokes on the pc. So far I have been able to implement this : http://kalshagar.wikispaces.com/Arduino+and+a+Nintendo+DS+touch+screen I am able to read to read the touch coordinates in arduino software’s serial monitor. What I want to do is, build a C# application in VS, which reads the coordinates and convert them into mouse movements and keystrokes (the application should be minimized, obviously). I have been searching everywhere for this. I did find some things similar on the net, but not able to get it right ( I am just learning c# by the way). Can Someone Please Tell me how to do this. Thank you.