Button activating section of code in scetch

Hi,

I am very new to arduino, 3days to be exact. Im having trouble triggering certain parts of my code, assigned to a certain button when pushed. The arduino outputs are activating relays, which is working great. Its just the buttons i need assistance with. I’ve searched forums etc and came up empty handed.

Basically what must happen is:
There are 3 different programs in the scetch. 2day. 5day and seven day. On my breadboard i have 3 buttons. Each button need to activate an program,i.e 2day, 5day or 7day. Whenever the arduino is energised, nothing must happen until any of the buttons is pushed.

Ive came up with the code below… (dont laugh!!) Please Help! :o

int right=8;//right relay//
int left=10;//left relay//
int down=13;//down relay//
int ButtonTwo=2;//trigger 2 day programme//
int ButtonFive=4;//trigger 5 day programme//
int ButtonSeven=7;//trigger 7 day programme//

void setup() { //Setup runs once//

pinMode(right, OUTPUT); //Set right as an output//
pinMode(left, OUTPUT); //Set left as an output//
pinMode(down, OUTPUT); //Set down as an output//
pinMode(ButtonTwo, INPUT); //Set twoDay as an input//
pinMode(ButtonFive, INPUT); //Set fiveDay as an input//
pinMode(ButtonSeven, INPUT); //SetsevenDay as an input

}

void loop() { //Loop runs forever//
if(digitalRead(ButtonTwo)==HIGH)
{
delay(1000); //for 3.5 seconds//
digitalWrite(right,HIGH); //Motor runs clockwise, Step 1//
digitalWrite(right, LOW); //Motor stops//
delay(1000); //Motor right wait for 2hours//
digitalWrite(left,HIGH); //Motor runs left//
delay(1000); //for 1 second//
digitalWrite(left,LOW); //Motor left Stops//
delay(1000); //Motor left stop for 1 second//
digitalWrite(left,HIGH); //Motor runs left//
delay(1000); //Motor left stop for 1 Second//

}

if(digitalRead(ButtonFive)==HIGH)
{
digitalWrite(down,HIGH); //Motor runs down,Step 1 //
digitalWrite(down, LOW); //Motor stops//
delay(1000);
digitalWrite(right,HIGH); //Motor runs clockwise, Step 2//