Can a UNO control two seperate relays from one input?

I need some direction here on where to start. Arduino Uno. I want to control two separate relays with one input signal. The input signal will be a second or two and then nothing [N.O. push-button]. Both relays will energize at the same time. One relay will stay energized for 5 seconds and then drop out. The second relay will stay energized for 90 seconds and then drop out. The relays are 4 channel (only will use two) relay modules for Arduino.

I'm new at the Arduino but experienced in electronics so some guidance is needed.

Thanks for looking.

(deleted)

OK - - - - and this is considering that the input is only momentary? Sorry if I seem a little dense - I am a little dense so it is natural. So the outputs will remain high until instructed to turn off [go low] no matter the state of the input?

Thanks Spycatcher for your input.

The input will be quite separate from the outputs that control the relays.

The input can be either momentary (such as a push button press-on release-off switch) or long term like a toggle switch.

How long the relays stay on can be (but does not have to be) completely independent of how long the switch is on.

It would help if you describe the project you are trying to implement.

...R

The input can be either momentary (such as a push button press-on release-off switch) or long term like a toggle switch.

Regardless of which kind of switch you are using, there is one state change when the switch is pressed or released or toggled. Make use of that fact. The state change detection example shows how.

Robin2: .

It would help if you describe the project you are trying to implement.

...R