Can i connect more than one BH1750?

Is it possible to use more than 1 BH1750(or whatever sensor) and how can i read data from it?

That sensor appears to have an I2C interface

From the datasheet it appears that one of 2 different I2C addresses can be assigned so 2 of the sensors could be connected to the Arduino and separate values read from them

Note that I have no special knowledge or experience of the sensor

Other sensors may have the ability to be addressed individually which could allow more of them to the attached and read

tob7:
Is it possible to use more than 1 BH1750(or whatever sensor) and how can i read data from it?

If you can only assign one address, then that would be difficult. Some micro controllers have multiple I²C buses, so it would be possible. As UKHeliBob mentioned, you can assign 2, so it is possible.
What I find easier, if you have more than one of the exact same sensor, is to use SPI. With SPI you have a slave select where you can tell the sensor to not listen when it is communicating with the other sensor.
Use the examples in this library.

Also, I don't know what this sensor is and what it does.

UKHeliBob:
That sensor appears to have an I2C interface

From the datasheet it appears that one of 2 different I2C addresses can be assigned so 2 of the sensors could be connected to the Arduino and separate values read from them

Note that I have no special knowledge or experience of the sensor

Other sensors may have the ability to be addressed individually which could allow more of them to the attached and read

so how can i separate them? honestly, im noob on this, im just hand on this arduino things for like 2 weeks?

tob7:
so how can i separate them? honestly, im noob on this, im just hand on this arduino things for like 2 weeks?

Please look at the link I sent you.

/*
BH1750 can be physically configured to use two I2C addresses:
- 0x23 (most common) (if ADD pin had < 0.7VCC voltage)
- 0x5C (if ADD pin had > 0.7VCC voltage)
*/