Can Someone Help Me With The Programming?

I am New With Arduino Uno and Learned Some Basic Things About it!
I want To Run a Servo Motor by Pressing a Push Button but The Challenge is that I want to push the button only 1 time and the Motor Should Rotate continously!!
And There’s One More thing i want to add (if its possible?) I want the Servo Motor To Rotate in such a way Like It rotates 180 degrees And after a delay of 1 second it comes back to its original position(anticlockwose 180 degrees)

Hello
show a link to the hardware in use.

And what have you tried ?

Show us a good schematic of your circuit.
Show us a good image of your ‘actual’ wiring.
Give links to components.

In the Arduino IDE, use Ctrl T or CMD T to format your code then copy the complete sketch.

Use the </> icon from the ‘reply menu’ to attach the copied sketch.

Do you have s servo or a continuous rotation “servo” ?

Please provide a link to where you got it

Here’s an example of a way to do it.

#include <mechButton.h>
#include <Servo.h>
#include <squareWave.h>
#include <blinker.h>

#define  SERVO_PIN   6           // Servo attaches here.
#define  BTN_PIN     5           // Button attaches here & ground.
#define  LED_PIN     2           // Optional blinking lED when running.

mechButton  button(BTN_PIN);     // Create mechButton object.
Servo       theServo;            // Create a servo object.
squareWave  ourWave(2000,1000);  // 2 second wave. One for fwd, one for rev.
blinker     aBlinker(LED_PIN);   // May be nice to see when the silly thing is on or not.
bool        lastWave;            // For deciding "Should we change directions or not?"

void setup() {

theServo.attach(SERVO_PIN);      // Do the attach.
   button.setCallback(btnClicked);  // Set the button's callback.
   lastWave = false;                // No wave runnig so the last wave is false.
}

// The button was clicked, lets take action!
void btnClicked(void) {