Cant figure out how to solve "Error compiling for board Arduiono uno

So I am new to programming and I looked for an answer everywhere but could not find one. I am using an active buzzer and an uno R3 controller board from the super starter kit. Here is the program I was using.

int buzzer = 12;//the pin of the active buzzer
void setup()
{
pinMode(buzzer,OUTPUT);//initialize the buzzer pin as an output
}
void loop()
{
unsigned char i;
while(1)
{
//output an frequency
for(i=0;i<80;i++)
{
digitalWrite(buzzer,HIGH);
delay(10);//wait for 1ms
digitalWrite(buzzer,LOW);
delay(1);//wait for 1ms
}
//output another frequency
for(i=0;i<100;i++)
{
digitalWrite(buzzer,HIGH);
delay(2);//wait for 2ms
digitalWrite(buzzer,LOW);
delay(2);//wait for 2ms
}
}
}

And the error that showed up.

Arduino: 1.8.9 (Windows Store 1.8.21.0) (Windows 10), Board: “Arduino Uno”

Build options changed, rebuilding all
fork/exec C:\Users\ausom\Documents\ArduinoData\packages\arduino\tools\avr-gcc\7.3.0-atmel3.6.1-arduino5/bin/avr-g++.exe: Your organization used Device Guard to block this app. Contact your support person for more info.
Error compiling for board Arduino Uno.

This report would have more information with
“Show verbose output during compilation”
option enabled in File → Preferences.

Windows store version has been erratic for some people and the usual recommendation is to install the full version 1.8.9 (avoid 1.8.10 for now because it has its own problems)

Additional clean up instructions attached if you go that route.

Could you take a few moments to Learn How To Use The Forum.
It will help you get the best out of the forum in the future.

Posting tips.

• Always list the version of the IDE you are using and the board version if applicable.
  • How to insert an image into your post. ( Thanks Robin2 )
  • Add your sketch where applicable but please use CODE TAGS ( </> )
  • Add a SCHEMATIC were needed even if it is hand drawn