Car sensor data display project

Hi all,
This is my first attempt at coding and first time attempt doing arduino stuff. I have my code below. Basically my plan is to display 4 sensor data sets on the screen (4 row) with the name/bar graph/numerical value.

I have a few questions:

1. Is there any obvious clean up someone can help me with? I know the timer can mostly be deleted and changed to a single line now that i know the 122hz modification of timer 2 works best. Maybe i can clean up the print commands to single ones for each line instead of so much cursor commands.

2. Regarding the numerical values, if i wanted to make them come up as 1 decimal place, or 1 decimal place at 0.5 resolution, what would i need to do to change it? float or double functions?

3. With the sensors, the pressure sensors are 3 wire and output a voltage which is easy to translate to ADC values, but the temperature sensors are 2 different ones. 1 sensor i plan to run 5v to and use a 200ohm resistor to read the voltage drop across. this gives a good voltage range due to the sensors low resistance range (18-323ohm).

The water temp sensor is part of the oem vehicle system, so the oem ecu i believe sends a 5v signal and earths at the ECU also. Then I gather there must be a pullup inside the ECU itself (must be a divider made somehow)? Im not sure, ill have to research this more to see if i can easily tap into it somehow without affecting the ECU readings.

1. For these sensor readings, is it best to use the map function as done in my code below? The pressure sensors are linear so i think its ok, the temp sensors are mostly linear in the important areas (above 50deg c).

2. Im thinking to add a second menu which i could switch to with a push button switch, maybe display the data in a different way. Not sure how to do this, any links to some standard code or libraries for push button commands and making a 2nd screen instance?

//included functions
#include <LiquidCrystal.h>