CM17 and arduino

Hi all. I should start off by saying I'm completely new to arduino. Basically one of my X10 remotes is dying and I wanted to try and make a new one. I have the CM17. I copied the library from here: http://www.arduino.cc/playground/X10/CM17A

I pasted the example into a sketch and it immediately failed and wouldn't compile.(Errors are below) I copied the library to the libraries folder. I found a Wiring.c and Wire.h but no wiring.h. Does anyone know of another library? Any other ideas?

Thanks

AJ