CO2 Test lung regulator

Hello,

I am new to arduino and I wondered if anyone would like to help me. For a project I am making a test lung where I have to regulate the amount of CO2 that is going in. I do this using a arduino.
I am using:

-Arduino Uno
-Continious rotation servo (to open the valve of the CO2 bottle)
-CO2 sensor (MQ 135)
-Pontentiometer (to control the servo)

Right now i have the code:
-To control the servo
-To measure the ppm CO2

What I need is that i can use to potentiometer to set te % CO2 I am releasing and want the arduino to measure if that % is reached. If the % is higher it needs to close the valve a bit with the servo. If the % is lower than the % it needs to open the valve a bit.

I really need this code for a school project and am willing to pay someone with paypal if needed.

Greeting,

Thymen

Thymen:
Hello,

I am new to arduino and I wondered if anyone would like to help me. For a project I am making a test lung where I have to regulate the amount of CO2 that is going in. I do this using a arduino.
I am using:

-Arduino Uno
-Continious rotation servo (to open the valve of the CO2 bottle)
-CO2 sensor (MQ 135)
-Pontentiometer (to control the servo)

Right now i have the code:
-To control the servo
-To measure the ppm CO2

What I need is that i can use to potentiometer to set te % CO2 I am releasing and want the arduino to measure if that % is reached. If the % is higher it needs to close the valve a bit with the servo. If the % is lower than the % it needs to open the valve a bit.

I really need this code for a school project and am willing to pay someone with paypal if needed.

Greeting,
Thymen

This is potentially dangerous as a school project. And should you really be getting others to do your school work for you?

Also, I'm not sure that a std continuous-rotation servo would be powerful enough to open and fully close the gas valve. Be careful. You don't want the valve "almost" closing.