Code adaptation

Hello everyone … I am a novice in the development and adaptation of codes … I hope someone is willing to help me … I have this code from the internet, which is a RGB Led lamp and I would like to add an ultrasonic sensor HC-SR04 to the project, I wanted the
Led to be activated at a distance of 30cm and that when I finished lighting all the colors there would be an interval of 2min for it to be activated again, I want to put it in my daughter’s room. Thanks for suggestions.

This is the code

/*******************************************************************************

• Projeto 20 – Efeito RGB usando 3 leds (criando cores do arco-íris)
  •        http://squids.com.br/arduino

*******************************************************************************/

int redPin = 11;
int greenPin = 10;
int bluePin = 9;

void setup()
{
pinMode(redPin, OUTPUT);
pinMode(greenPin, OUTPUT);
pinMode(bluePin, OUTPUT);
}

void loop()
{
setColor(255, 0, 0); // vermelho
delay(1500);
setColor(255, 127, 10); // laranja
delay(1500);
setColor(255, 255, 0); // amarelo
delay(1500);
setColor(0, 255, 0); // verde
delay(1500);
setColor(0, 0, 255); // azul
delay(1500);
setColor(75, 0, 130); // indigo
delay(1500);
setColor(143, 0, 255); // roxo
delay(1500);
setColor(255, 255, 255); // branco
delay(1500);
setColor(255, 0, 255); // magenta
delay(1500);
setColor(0, 255, 255); // ciano
delay(1500);
setColor(0, 0, 0); // preto
delay(1500);
setColor(255, 0, 127); // rosa brilhante
delay(1500);
setColor(255, 105, 180); // rosa forte
delay(1500);
}

void setColor(int red, int green, int blue)
{
analogWrite(redPin, red);
analogWrite(greenPin, green);
analogWrite(bluePin, blue);
}

Welcome to the forum.

Unfortunately, that sketch uses delay(). This is a function used for very simple examples but it stops extending sketches without changing large parts of the code. delay() stops the execution of the code and wastes processing cycles. During delay() no other code will be executed.