Code to transfer image using Lifi....How?

Hello people,
I am a student stuck in final year project of making Lifi.
I have made hardware folllowing this circuit:

and can transfer text through it.
BUT I can't transfer images and I need the code to transfer the images.So if anyone has that code plz give it to me.
I would really appreciate ur help....

What have you tried?

I have tried to learn how to decode and encode and send the image from this site:

but all that coding is so confusing to merge with my own arduino circuit.

Since sending text works, convert the image file to text and transmit it. No need to decode the JPG image.

#jremington
OH MY GOD man u r a genius…is this as simple as u said?
Just rename image to text?

Also plz provide any line of code that calls a text file to be sent to the reciever.
Currently I am using this code to transmit:

void setup()
{
pinMode(9, OUTPUT);
pinMode(10, OUTPUT);

// Clear Timer on Compare Match (CTC) Mode
bitWrite(TCCR1A, WGM10, 0);
bitWrite(TCCR1A, WGM11, 0);
bitWrite(TCCR1B, WGM12, 1);
bitWrite(TCCR1B, WGM13, 0);

// Toggle OC1A and OC1B on Compare Match.
bitWrite(TCCR1A, COM1A0, 1);
bitWrite(TCCR1A, COM1A1, 0);
bitWrite(TCCR1A, COM1B0, 1);
bitWrite(TCCR1A, COM1B1, 0);

// No prescaling
bitWrite(TCCR1B, CS10, 1);
bitWrite(TCCR1B, CS11, 0);
bitWrite(TCCR1B, CS12, 0);

OCR1A = 210;
OCR1B = 210;

Serial.begin(2400);
}

void loop()
{
Serial.println(“testing testing testing”);
delay(500);
}

trans.txt (669 Bytes)

Where is your image stored?

@AWOL & @jremington
Respected Sir what do u mean by where is my image stored?
the above code only transfers text it doesn't transfer image.
I am asking u that what exact line I should write to call the text file to transmit it to reciever?

I am considering to transfer image but in reply#3 said I should rename image to text and transfer...

Where is the image file stored?

@AWOL
it is stored in D:/ drive with name of imagetx