Comparing the values of 6 DS18B20's with RGB LED output for min temperature.

Hello, I am new to coding and really a novice in all sense of the word when it comes to my experience with Arduino, nevertheless, here I am. I am currently working on a little project which involves measuring the temperature change across the surface of a metal cylinder containing a fluid under pressure. The temperature sensors six (block type ds18b20s) will measure the surface temperature of the cylinder across the length of the cylinder (vertically attached to the side of the cylinder), with each temperature sensor, measuring a particular zone of the cylinder (oriented vertical and numbered 1-5 from top to bottom). Sensor 6 measures ambient temperature for reference via comparison.