Compile Error - Repetier 0.92 Firmware for 3D printer

Hey guys

With the help of Federico in another thread I have managed to get my Arduino_Due_Repetier board to show up in the new 1.6.3 Arduino IDE (I need a specific variant board to enable a safety feature on the printer)

However when I try and compile and upload the Firmware to the printer I get the following errors during the compile phase. (I have selected the correct board and port for uploading)

Can anyone point me in the right direction?? Please bare in mind I am new to all of this and don’t know very much about code etc.

Arduino: 1.6.3 (Mac OS X), Board: “Arduino Due for Repetier (Programming port)”
/Users/D/Documents/Arduino/hardware/repetier/sam/variants/arduino_due_repetier/variant.cpp:303:55: error: no matching function for call to ‘UARTClass::UARTClass(Uart*, IRQn, int, RingBuffer*)’
UARTClass Serial(UART, UART_IRQn, ID_UART, &rx_buffer1);

• ^*
    /Users/D/Documents/Arduino/hardware/repetier/sam/variants/arduino_due_repetier/variant.cpp:303:55: note: candidates are:
    In file included from /Users/D/Documents/Arduino/hardware/repetier/sam/variants/arduino_due_repetier/variant.h:38:0,
  • from /Users/D/Documents/Arduino/hardware/repetier/sam/variants/arduino_due_repetier/variant.cpp:19:*
    /Users/D/Library/Arduino15/packages/arduino/hardware/sam/1.6.3/cores/arduino/UARTClass.h:45:5: note: UARTClass::UARTClass(Uart*, IRQn_Type, uint32_t, RingBuffer*, RingBuffer*)
    UARTClass(Uart* pUart, IRQn_Type dwIrq, uint32_t dwId, RingBuffer* pRx_buffer, RingBuffer* pTx_buffer);
  • ^*
    /Users/D/Library/Arduino15/packages/arduino/hardware/sam/1.6.3/cores/arduino/UARTClass.h:45:5: note: candidate expects 5 arguments, 4 provided
    /Users/D/Library/Arduino15/packages/arduino/hardware/sam/1.6.3/cores/arduino/UARTClass.h:35:7: note: UARTClass::UARTClass(const UARTClass&)
    class UARTClass : public HardwareSerial
  • ^*