Complete newbie taking on a project please help

Hi guys im a complete electronics newbie but have come across something i would like to have a go at, its a laser engraving machine i am a cnc machinest and i plan on making the machine nice and proffessional but i dont have a clue on the electrics side of things, the laser runs through arduino which i have not yet purchased and 2 stepper drivers to run the axis if i were to purchase these could somebody make me the other electric board i need... payed of course or send funds for an arduino and stepper drivers so then i could recieve back the full electrics ready to go ? Any help would be great heres the project it may become allot clearer http://m.instructables.com/id/Pocket...aver/?ALLSTEPS

It would help if people knew which part of the world you are in, and if you want something doing, rather than doing it yourself with assistance from the forum members, it might be better posted in the 'Gigs and collaborations' section.

Sorry im in the uk

looks like your link is broken :(

Please don't cross-post.

It looks like the only custom parts of this are the voltage regulator circuit, a fan relay switch, and a transistor to cut power to the laser diode. You could through this whole thing together easily on a piece perfboard (called veloboard over there, I think.)

I'd build it for you for money (for my time), but I would really feel bad for charging you for it when I know you can easily build this yourself. There isn't much you need to know about electronics to put it together from the schematic.

Sorry guys i was on my phone before try this one http://www.instructables.com/id/Pocket-laser-engraver/?ALLSTEPS

So anyone in the uk able to make me the board or supply a complete thing ready to go (arduino uno, 2 stepper drivers and the other board ?) £££

well I have built my own CNC mill with my own control boards so stepper motor not a problem laser part should be easy enough