Conductivity trigger please help

Hi all, I'm currently trying to set-up a hydroponic system. However I have run into some trouble. I'm trying to figure out a way to take the last result from the conductivity meter in Vernier Logger Pro software to paste inside a area inside Arduino code. The aim of this is to act as a trigger value to turn a relay on/off to pump nutrients into my system. I'm also trying to figure out how to define this range parameter to allow the relay to turn on/off. I'm a complete noob when it comes to this stuff. I know the parts I need but not how to program it to do the things I need.

Any and all help would be greatly appreciated.

Thanks

I think you need to provide more detail.

the conductivity meter in Vernier Logger Pro software

What is this, are you going to attach the same conductivity meter to the arduino? If not how are you going to measure it. What units does it get it's readings in.

'm also trying to figure out how to define this range parameter to allow the relay to turn on/off.

That depends on what you are trying to achieve and what the relay will be doing.

Most people here are not experts in your project, they are experts in processors and interfacing.