Consultation for Final PCB and Circuit Schematic Design (Fire Alarm Sensor Node)

Hello guys from the Arduino Forum.

This post marks the completion of our project's hardware component which I was working on for more than 4 months already, and tomorrow or perhaps the other day I would be submitting its final PCB and schematic design.

Honestly, I still feel deeply anxious on the overall design since I have no experience in any hardware and everything else I did was out of the dire need to complete the project. I also believe I completed it in a funny way where I will mount some ready-made modules on the PCB, as someone told me. It just felt like I was going to waste time to start things from scratch if I did it the other way around.

Is there any place where I could ask some questions or have someone quickly point out rules of thumb that I could apply for the design of our PCB and some of its electronics?

I've been reading books and sources as well but I just want anyone else with experience to assure me that what I've been doing so far is right on track. My anxiety keeps me from submitting the PCB design to the fabrication facility.

Sorry for the long post. Thank you. I'm not forcing anyone to answer my question. I do understand that this will take some of your time, and it's okay if you don't answer.

Post your PCB design and schematic and I'm sure someone will look at it. You can make pictures easy for people to vies by attaching and embedding them following these instructions:
http://forum.arduino.cc/index.php?topic=364156

Here they are. The PCB layouts were the only ones I was able to convert to .png by opening the pdfs and using the Snipping Tool. The sch files became blurry by that so I just attached their pdf form. Should that suffice?