control sliding door with motorized car antenna

Hi there
I want to control a small sliding door with a motorized car antenna.

Also the antenna should be controlled by a keypad. So when I enter the right code, the antenna should extend and open the door.

My question:

Is this possible?

I would use this antenna: https://asset.conrad.com/media10/add/160267/c1/-/gl/000372788ML02/bedienungsanleitung-372788-basetech-autoradio-versenkantenne.pdf

I am not really sure how to connect all together.

Can somebody give me some tipps?

I would power the Arduino to my plug.

Have you read the PDF that you linked to?
You connect the motor to a 12v source.
Apply 12v to the blue cable and the device extends fully.
Remove the blue cable from the 12v and the device retracts fully.

I would think this would be easy enough to control with an arduino.
I suspect that a transistor or a relay (and transistor to drive the relay) would be a good solution for controlling the action.
But I am not experienced with selecting the right transistors for any particular application.
Hopefully others who ARE familiar can jump in and help with how to select those.

Thanks for your answer.
Yes I read it.

But I am not sure how to controll the Motor with a keypad.. Once the Passwort is correct the Motor should start..

And I don't know if I can connect 12V to the Arduino?

Thank you

Are you really sure you want to do this?

My old Mercedes 300 SD had a similar radio antenna. The antenna would not go all the way up or down. I bought a new antenna with attached actuation cable. The service manual replacement steps said to turn the radio on and when the antenna extended, pull really hard on it so the cable pulls out of the motor assembly. That worked!

Then feed in the new cable and turn the radio off and the new cable and antenna will be pulled into the mechanism. That worked just as written.