Correct parts for EMG prosthetic

Hello all,
I'm extremely new to Arduino and I've been researching awhile about the parts to use to create an EMG-controlled prosthetic. So I'm here to just double-check with more experienced people if everything can work properly or if it will work at all before ordering the parts.

Here are my parts with their Amazon ASINs:
1 MyoWare Muscle Sensor: B018TIWR32
1 Arduino Nano: B0097AU5OU
1 Adafruit 16-channel 12-bit servo Driver: B00E4WEXO4
5 MG996R Digital servo: B08CH2SJLR
5 SG90 Servo Motor: B072V529YD

Additionally, I did research about powering it and this is what I thought of. The goal is to have at the most 8 of the motor servos moving at the same time under, maybe, at most 100g of weight. I'm mostly concerned about the portable power supply portion not having enough current for all the servos.

Stationary Power supply:
Servo Driver's power supply: ALITOVE 5V 10A AC to DC Power Supply Adapter Converter B0852HL336

Portable Power supply:
Nano's power supply: Lithium-ion Battery 3.7 volt 2A B00C3ZXGII
Servo Driver's power supply: 4 AA batteries B07L9M6VZK

Thank you for looking at my post and it is greatly appreciated for any tips or corrections

If you are new to Arduino, then I recommend that you buy a sensor kit and an Arduino Uno. Use the example programs in he IDE with the Uno and the various components in the kit. This will give you some experience with the IDE and Arduino C++, as well as working with components and the breadboard.

Only then should you advance to the sensors and servos in your plan.

You could start with the Nano if you want, but the Uno can be powered from your PC USB port and the example programs generally expect you are using the Uno. Besides, as you are working on your project you will appreciate having the Uno available to test some code before adding it to the larger project.

@SteveMann