Could someone check this code?

This is my first attempt at a project (outside of messing with the examples). Not sure if my code/logic is out to lunch or if its the hardwired audio detection circuit. Any and all comments appreciated. I appologize for the messy code, its just my first draft, but since it does not work... lol... might be the last draft.

Please see this thread for details on the project

Edit: Updated code (last few lines would not fit on this post)

/***************************************************************************************************

Ipod-Radio Switcher

Date: August 7, 2010

Hardware Setup: Audio Signal detector attached to analog pin 2 PushToTalk attached to digital pin 1 Headphones relay attached to digital pin 7 Mic relay attached to digital pin 8 RGB LED connectied to Pins 9, 10, 11 R = 9, G = 10, B = 11

Comments: Audio detection works great!

To Do List: 1. balance PNP (no idea how to do that one yet) 2. Auto Calibrate 'threshold' -this should solve the problem of changing volume settings -I think I could seperate HIGH and LOW readings and find the range of each group then auto pick a spot between them both 3. build prototype 4. print pcb board

***************************************************************************************************/

/*************************************************************************************************** USER DEFINED Constants Set these values below \ / \ / \ / \ / \ / \ / V V V V V V ***************************************************************************************************/

const int timer = 10000; //wait 10 seconds after signal is detected before going back to iPod const int threshold = 10; //an arbitrary threshold level that's in the range of the analog input const boolean debugOn = true; //set to true to get debuging data sent on the serial connection