Could you explain Password Library a little bit?

Hello everyone. I’m trying to understand Password library. But there is not much source in my language. And i can not understand the explanation for Password library on the “arduino.cc”, well. Also there was only one example.

I want you to explain functions a little bit. And i will be glad if you write an example.

Thanks.

(deleted)

But i can not speak-read-write English well. I'm still learning speaking English. I'm a student. So, i'm sorry but i need to see some examples to understand through

aatabag:
But i can not speak-read-write English well. I'm still learning speaking English. I'm a student. So, i'm sorry but i need to see some examples to understand through

perhaps:

1. post what you are working with
    or
  2. find a better documented library
    or
  3. program it yourself... you could learn something

I'm trying to make a door lock with using LCD (16x2), keypad and a servo. At first, i wasn't going to use Password library. But i found a door lock project and i saw it. I tried to understand through the codes but there are some functions i don't know. So i searched on the internet but there was no explanation in my language. I will search some more examples. But it would be better if someone explained what "set(password), is(password), append(character), reset(), evaluate()" means in a little example. Thanks.

aatabag:
I'm trying to make a door lock with using LCD (16x2), keypad and a servo. At first, i wasn't going to use Password library. But i found a door lock project and i saw it. I tried to understand through the codes but there are some functions i don't know. So i searched on the internet but there was no explanation in my language. I will search some more examples. But it would be better if someone explained what "set(password), is(password), append(character), reset(), evaluate()" means in a little example. Thanks.