Create voltage function that varies with time

Greetings Experts,

I am attempting to generate a signal from an equation that varies with time. I am very new to arduino so I am probably missing something obvious. The code is below. I have tried using the current function in the void loop section of my code to alter based on time.

const int analogOutPin = DAC0;  // Analog input pin that the potentiometer is attached to

int sensorValue = 0;        // value read from the pot
int outputValue = 0;        // value output to the PWM (analog out)
int duration = 1000;
int start = 0;
double current = 0.0;
double voltage = 3;
double A = 1;            // Amplitude
double offset = 2;
double tf = 500;         //# of sec
double phi = 1;          //Phase change
double pi = 3.14159;
int fi = 2;           //frequency initial
int ff = 0.1;         // frequency final
double F = ff/fi;
double N = N=log(ff/fi)/log(2);
double R = N/500;
//double omega = 2*3.14159*0.1/1000;
double P = 0;
double Z = 0;

void setup() {
  // initialize serial communications at 9600 bps:
  Serial.begin(9600);
  start = millis();
}

void loop() {

current = double(millis() - start;
  P = pow(2, R*current));
  voltage = ((-A*sin(2*pi*((fi*(-1+P)))/(R*log(2)))-phi));
  outputValue = int((255.0/5.0)*voltage);
  analogWrite(analogOutPin, outputValue);

Serial.print("\t output = ");
  Serial.println(outputValue);
  // wait 2 milliseconds before the next loop
  // for the analog-to-digital converter to settle
  // after the last reading:
  delay(2);
}

// wait 2 milliseconds before the next loop // for the analog-to-digital converter to settle // after the last reading:

?

Is this a Due question?

You haven't mentioned an actual question or problem you are trying to solve, but in this bit:

ejin:   current = double(millis() - start;   P = pow(2, R*current));   voltage = ((-A*sin(2*pi*((fi*(-1+P)))/(R*log(2)))-phi));