Creating Libraries HELP!!!

Hi all i’m very new to this whole programming thing but would just like a little help on a library i’m trying to create.
I have made successfully a sketch for displaying the time in 12 hour format. (Not that difficult i know ha ha). But i would like to create a library so as the clock function operates in the background and i can just display the time by calling lcd.print(Hours(or Minutes or Seconds)) in my main sketch of whatever program. Here is the cpp file:

/*
Clock.cpp - Library for Simple Clock Display
12 Hour Format
Call on integers Hours Minutes & Seconds to use
*/
#include <WProgram.h>
#include <Clock.h>

Clock::Clock(unsigned int Hours)
{
_Hours=Hours;
}
Clock::Clock(unsigned int Minutes)
{
_Minutes=Minutes;
}
Clock::Clock(unsigned int Seconds)
_Seconds=Seconds;
}

void Clock::ClockFunction()
{
_Seconds=++_Seconds;
if(_Seconds==60)
{ _Seconds=0;}
if(_Seconds==0)
{_Minutes=++_Minutes;}
if(_Minutes==60)
{_Minutes=0;
_Hours=++_Hours;}
if(_Hours==13)
{_Hours=01;}
delay (1000);
}

and here is the header file.

#ifndef Clock
#define Clock

#include <WProgram.h>

class Clock
{
public:
Clock (unsigned int Hours);
Clock (unsigned int Minutes);
Clock (unsigned int Seconds);
void ClockFunction;

private:
unsigned int _Hours;
unsigned int _Minutes;
unsigned int _Seconds;

};
#endif

Can anyone enlighten me as to what is going wrong here? it won’t compile when i try to make an example file for the library

Any help would be greatly appreciated :wink:

In the header...

#ifndef Clock[glow]_h[/glow]
#define Clock[glow]_h[/glow]

Thanks for replying but i think i have more than that wrong below is the sketch im trying to compile:

/*
This Sketch should display on a 16x2 line LCD the time 12:00:01
and count up. Used for general time display.
To set the time Enter the value agaist Hours Minutes and Seconds
in the Setup
*/
#include <Clock.h>
#include <LiquidCrystal.h>

LiquidCrystal lcd(12, 11, 5, 4, 3, 2);

void setup(){
lcd.begin(16,2);