debounce 2  Digital inputs / 2 outputs.Please HELP

Hi There:

I'm new with Arduino and programing. I'm trying to have 2 independent switch digital inputs 2 and 3 with debounce of 2 sec and 2 outputs to command 2 different leds. I already have working the debounce on button2 to ledPin13, but button 3 is not debouncing output led12, i have same timing as the input. Please Help, will appreciate it. This is my programing:

// constants won't change. They're used here to // set pin numbers: const int buttonPin2 = 2; const int buttonPin3 = 3; // the number of the pushbutton pin const int ledPin13 = 13; const int ledPin12 = 12; // the number of the LED pin

// Variables will change: int ledState = HIGH; // the current state of the output pin int button2State; int button3State; // the current reading from the input pin int lastButton2State = LOW; // the previous reading from the input pin int lastButton3State = LOW; // the following variables are long's because the time, measured in miliseconds, // will quickly become a bigger number than can be stored in an int. long lastDebounceTime = 0; // the last time the output pin was toggled long debounceDelaybuttonPin2 = 2000; // the debounce time; increase if the output flickers long debounceDelaybuttonPin3 = 2000;

void setup() { pinMode(buttonPin2, INPUT); pinMode(buttonPin3, INPUT); pinMode(ledPin13, OUTPUT); pinMode(ledPin12, OUTPUT); }

void loop() { // read the state of the switch into a local variable: int reading = digitalRead(buttonPin2);

// check to see if you just pressed the button // (i.e. the input went from LOW to HIGH), and you've waited // long enough since the last press to ignore any noise:

// If the switch changed, due to noise or pressing: if (reading != lastButton2State) {

// reset the debouncing timer lastDebounceTime = millis(); }