Demo sketch wnt compile

Am complete noob and been given a mega r3 and a 3.2 touchscreen but cnt seem to get the code to compile, can you see any errors with it please

• #include <ITDB02_Graph16.h>

#define LCD_RS 38
#define LCD_WR 39
#define LCD_CS 40
#define LCD_REST 41

#define DCLK 6
#define CS 5
#define DIN 4
#define DOUT 3
#define IRQ 2

unsigned int TP_X,TP_Y;

// Declare which fonts we will be using
extern uint8_t SmallFont;
//extern uint8_t BigFont;
// Uncomment the next line for the ITDB02 Shield
//ITDB02 myGLCD(19,18,17,16);

// Uncomment the next line for the ITDB02 Mega Shield
ITDB02 myGLCD(38,39,40,41);

void setup()
{
randomSeed(analogRead(0));

// Setup the LCD
myGLCD.InitLCD(LANDSCAPE);
myGLCD.setFont(SmallFont);
//myGLCD.setFont(BigFont);
}
int cle =1;
void loop()
{
int buf[318];
int x, x2;
int y, y2;
int r;

// Clear the screen and draw the frame
if(cle==1)
{
myGLCD.clrScr();
}
cle=0;

myGLCD.setColor(255,0,0);
myGLCD.print(“Welcome to the colour world :)”, LEFT, 207);
myGLCD.print(“Thank u 4 shopping at Etang Electronics”, LEFT, 227);
// myGLCD.setBackColor(0, 0, 0);//black
// myGLCD.setBackColor(255, 255, 0);//black
// Draw some filled, rounded rectangles
for (int i=1; i<6; i++)
{
switch (i)
{
case 1:
myGLCD.setColor(255,0,255);//yellow
break;
case 2:
myGLCD.setColor(255,0,0);//red
break;
case 3:
myGLCD.setColor(0,255,0);//green
break;
case 4:
myGLCD.setColor(0,0,255);//blue
break;
case 5:
myGLCD.setColor(255,255,0);//pink
break;
}
myGLCD.fillRoundRect(190-(i20), 30+(i20), 250-(i20), 90+(i20));
}

delay(15000);

}

You didn't post the errors.

And you didn't post the code in code tags.

'ITDB02' does not name a type