DFPlayer Mini Stops When LoRa data packet is received

Hi, this is my first time posting so forgive me if I miss anything. I am busy with a project where I want to control a speaker with a remote over a long distance. For the remote I am using a Arduino Nano and RFM9x LoRa Radio to send an array with a length of 2 to the "Speaker" when a button press is registered. The speaker consists of an Arduino Nano, RFM9x LoRa Radio and a DFPlayer mini. The audio out of the DFPlayer is connected to an amplifier and speaker.

I have gotten it to start playing a mp3 file from the SD card in the DFPlayer Mini. I send a data packet with length 2, that tells the DFPlayer which track number to play. It received the data packet and starts playing the song I want. After the DFplayer mini starts playing and I send another data packet the DF Player resets.
Below is an image of my "Speaker" circuit diagram.

Attached find the code that I am using

#include <RHReliableDatagram.h>
#include <RH_RF95.h>
#include <SPI.h>
#include "Arduino.h"
#include "SoftwareSerial.h"
#include "DFRobotDFPlayerMini.h"

SoftwareSerial mySoftwareSerial(4,3); // TX, RX
DFRobotDFPlayerMini myDFPlayer;
void printDetail(uint8_t type, int value);

#define CLIENT_ADDRESS 1
#define SERVER_ADDRESS 2
#define RF95_FREQ 868.0

RH_RF95 driver;
// Class to manage message delivery and receipt, using the driver declared above
RHReliableDatagram manager(driver, SERVER_ADDRESS);

uint8_t volVal = 20;
uint8_t data[2]; //Array to store data that is sent to remote
uint8_t buf[2]; //Array to store data recieved from remote

uint8_t playFlag = 0; //used to determine if start() or pause() function is used for DFPlayer mini. 
uint8_t mp3Flag = 0; //Value of 0 if mp3 failed and value of 1 if mp3 online

void setup() 
{
  mySoftwareSerial.begin(9600);

if (!myDFPlayer.begin(mySoftwareSerial)) {  //Use softwareSerial to communicate with mp3.
    while(true){
      delay(0); // Code to compatible with ESP8266 watch dog.
    }
  }