Digital outpin pins (new user) :]

Hi, so this is my first projects that I have really tried to do any coding with, im new so take it easy on me please :]

I see a lot of people try rfid door lock projects and there is a ton of info in the web I have been using. And I know there is already completed code, but I really want to try this myself, so I am editing a code from another user to do what I want.

I started with post #4 of this topic
http://www.arduino.cc/cgi-bin/yabb2/YaBB.pl?num=1192543512

In the code I added 2 more digitalWrite pin outputs to control relays for locking and unlocking a car door (uses a actuator)

This is what I have so far, it gives me a error when compiling

#define TAG_LEN 12

char tag[12] = {‘1’, ‘9’, ‘0’, ‘0’, ‘2’, ‘2’, ‘4’, ‘D’, ‘D’, ‘A’};
char code[12];
int bytesread = 0;
int redPin = 13; // Connect red LED to pin 13
int grnPin = 8; // Connect green LED to pin 8
int lockPin = 7; // Connect to relay for lock
int unPin = 6; // Conect to relay for unlock
int rfidPin = 2; // RFID enable pin connected to digital pin 2
int val=0;
long time;
long lastUpdate=0;
void setup() {

Serial.begin(2400); // RFID reader SOUT pin connected to Serial RX pin at 2400bps
pinMode(rfidPin,OUTPUT); // Set digital pin 2 as OUTPUT to connect it to the RFID /ENABLE pin
pinMode(redPin,OUTPUT); // Set ledPin to output
pinMode(grnPin,OUTPUT);
digitalWrite(rfidPin, LOW); // Activate the RFID reader

}

void loop() {
time = millis();
if(Serial.available() > 0) { // if data available from reader
if((val = Serial.read()) == 10) { // check for header
bytesread = 0;
while(bytesread<10) { // read 10 digit code
if( Serial.available() > 0) {
val = Serial.read();
if((val == 10)||(val == 13)) { // if header or stop bytes before the 10 digit reading
break; // stop reading
}
code[bytesread] = val; // add the digit
bytesread++; // ready to read next digit
}
}
if(bytesread >= 10) { // if 10 digit read is complete
if(strcmp(code, tag) == 0) {
Serial.print("Tag matches: ");