Digital Relay Box

Hi you all. Bit of an Arduino noob here. I do have some experience with C++, PLC and tiny bit of Arduino, but I'm not very good in that.

I have dreams for my biggest Arduino project to date. A Digital Relay Box for my motorcycle. The design will also be applicable for cars. I really need some guidance on this project so please criticize or help as you want. Best would be if someone could point me to similar projects that I can modify to fit mine (I tried search but had little results, maybe some search guru can advice). Prototype will initially be built on Arduino Mega with a display shield, that I have from RepRap project that died when 3 Printers came to cheap to build yourself (I will print housing for the project with my Ender 3 Pro). I will try to build the final version on Arduino Nano or similar. Apparently there are some new ones with lot of nice features like bluetooth and wifi.

Phase 1. 4 momentary button inputs turn on 4 different outputs. This will be with waterproof buttons with indicator LED and I'll use FETs to drive outputs.
Phase 2. Add voltage sensing to prevent the battery from being damaged by discharging. Some outputs will only work at, for example, over 13,2V, other at over 12,5V. The Arduino will turn itself off at 12.5v. Probably 10+5 megaohm voltage splitter, maybe small cap to reduce fluctuations.
Phase 3. Add PWM function to the outputs. This will be either using a resistor on analog input, or by having another button, so pressing one increases duty cycle, pressing the other decreases duty cycle, probably in 10-15% steps. This is for heated gear and dimmable LED spotlights.