Digital write on Uno ATmega328P doesn't work on all pins

I am new to the Arduino Atmel processors. But I have worked extensively with Power PC and other devices in my 30 years working in electronics. I just received the "Uno" board that I ordered off eBay. It has the Uno name on it, and has the 28 pin DIP 328P device on it. I had already downloaded and written code in the IDE, ready for the board's arrival.

So here is the question/observation. The board arrived, and I wrote a simple "Sketch" to write nearly all of the I/O pins ON and OFF with a modified version of the LED blink code;
void setup()
{
pinMode(4, OUTPUT);
pinMode(5, OUTPUT);
pinMode(6, OUTPUT);
pinMode(11, OUTPUT);
pinMode(12, OUTPUT);
pinMode(13, OUTPUT);
pinMode(23, OUTPUT);
pinMode(24, OUTPUT);
pinMode(25, OUTPUT);
pinMode(26, OUTPUT);
pinMode(27, OUTPUT);
pinMode(28, OUTPUT);
pinMode(14, OUTPUT);
pinMode(15, OUTPUT);
pinMode(16, OUTPUT);
pinMode(17, OUTPUT);
pinMode(18, OUTPUT);
pinMode(19, OUTPUT);
}

void loop()
{
digitalWrite(4, HIGH); //
digitalWrite(5, HIGH); //
digitalWrite(6, HIGH); //
digitalWrite(11, HIGH); //
digitalWrite(12, HIGH); //
digitalWrite(13, HIGH);
digitalWrite(23, HIGH); //
digitalWrite(24, HIGH); //
digitalWrite(25, HIGH); //
digitalWrite(26, HIGH); //
digitalWrite(27, HIGH); //
digitalWrite(28, HIGH);
digitalWrite(14, HIGH); //
digitalWrite(15, HIGH); //
digitalWrite(16, HIGH); //
digitalWrite(17, HIGH); //
digitalWrite(18, HIGH); //
digitalWrite(19, HIGH);
delay(1); // waits
digitalWrite(4, LOW);
digitalWrite(5, LOW);
digitalWrite(6, LOW);
digitalWrite(11, LOW);
digitalWrite(12, LOW);
digitalWrite(13, LOW);
digitalWrite(23, LOW);
digitalWrite(24, LOW);
digitalWrite(25, LOW);
digitalWrite(26, LOW);
digitalWrite(27, LOW);
digitalWrite(28, LOW);
digitalWrite(14, LOW);
digitalWrite(15, LOW);
digitalWrite(16, LOW);
digitalWrite(17, LOW);
digitalWrite(18, LOW);
digitalWrite(19, LOW);
delay(1); // waits
}