Display Serial output from sketch on OLED display 0.96" Inch Yellow Blue White

FYI this is my first project…

I have a sparkfun red board and a keysestudio TDS sensor.
I have run the sketch from keys and get the correct serial output in “Serial Monitor”
Now I would Like to hook up my “OLED display 0.96” Inch Yellow Blue White "
LINK: https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B07D4DMDF4/ref=ppx_yo_dt_b_search_asin_title?ie=UTF8&psc=1

To read the serial output. Can someone tell me where to start LOL???

I assume from reading I need to define some stuff for this OLED to work for serial output. This is where im stuck.

I also would like to slow down the scrolling of the TDS reading significantly like to every 10 seconds.
The main goal is to run this on my HELTEC ESP32 wifi dev board and send TDS to its screen and wirelessly to my phone using blynk

Here is my sketch: If you modify can you please use BOLD type

#define TdsSensorPin A1
#define VREF 5.0 // analog reference voltage(Volt) of the ADC
#define SCOUNT 30 // sum of sample point
int analogBuffer[SCOUNT]; // store the analog value in the array, read from ADC
int analogBufferTemp[SCOUNT];
int analogBufferIndex = 0,copyIndex = 0;
float averageVoltage = 0,tdsValue = 0,temperature = 25;
void setup()
{
Serial.begin(115200);
pinMode(TdsSensorPin,INPUT);
}
void loop()
{
static unsigned long analogSampleTimepoint = millis();
if(millis()-analogSampleTimepoint > 40U) //every 40 milliseconds,read the analog value from the ADC
{
analogSampleTimepoint = millis();
analogBuffer[analogBufferIndex] = analogRead(TdsSensorPin); //read the analog value and store into the buffer
analogBufferIndex++;
if(analogBufferIndex == SCOUNT)
analogBufferIndex = 0;
}
static unsigned long printTimepoint = millis();
if(millis()-printTimepoint > 800U)
{
printTimepoint = millis();
for(copyIndex=0;copyIndex<SCOUNT;copyIndex++)
analogBufferTemp[copyIndex]= analogBuffer[copyIndex];