DIY liquor dispenser shuts off half way sometimes

I am very new to arduino and coding in general. This is my first project and I feel like I might be overlooking something very simple. The way that the system works is that you push a momentary button which activates all of the pumps at the same time through a relay board. I decided to go with a relay board rather then a motor drive because it was less wiring and more related to what I know (I'm a heavy duty mechanic). After a short delay the first pump shuts off, and so on for the remaining pumps. All the pumps are peristaltic pumps.

The issue that I'm having is the odd time everything starts out perfect and all pumps turn on. After the delay time the WOR pump shuts off while the others keep running. However when its time for the VODKA pump to shut off both the vodka and the CLAM pump shut off at the same time. Its always this exact same scenario. I've tried changing times, I've tried swapping pumps and I've tried swapping where the pumps are on the relay board.

Im fairly certain that i should be able to fix it with the code. I appreciate any help. Thanks

const int CLAM = 5;
const int VODKA = 7;
const int WOR = 6;
const int BUTTON = 11;
boolean lastButton = LOW;

boolean currentButton = LOW;
boolean clamOn = false;
boolean vodkaOn = false;
boolean worOn = false;

void setup()
{

pinMode (CLAM, OUTPUT);
  digitalWrite (CLAM, HIGH);
  pinMode (VODKA, OUTPUT);
  digitalWrite (VODKA, HIGH);
  pinMode (WOR, OUTPUT);
  digitalWrite (WOR, HIGH);
  pinMode (BUTTON, INPUT);
}

boolean debounce(boolean last)
{
  boolean current = digitalRead(BUTTON);
  if (last != current)
  {
    delay(50);
    current = digitalRead(BUTTON);
  }
  return current;
}

void loop()

{
  currentButton = debounce(lastButton);
  if (lastButton == LOW && currentButton == HIGH)
  {
    digitalWrite(CLAM, LOW);
    digitalWrite(VODKA, LOW);
    digitalWrite(WOR, LOW);

delay(1745);
    digitalWrite(WOR, HIGH);
    delay(3500);