Do I just need a board with more RAM? SRAM issues

I’m brand new to Arduino.

Here are my project parts:
SparkFun RedBoard Qwiic (ATmega328)
SAM-M8Q (Qwiic) GPS Breakout
Zio Qwiic OLED Display (1.5inch, 128x128)

Goal:
Create a “Sensor Box” to display various sensor readings on the OLED display. GPS info, Temp and Humidity, etc.

Current problem:
When I try to add additional sensor outputs to the OLED display, the display stops showing live data. I tiried adding the temperature output from a DHT11, and all of the “dynamically updated” GPS info just stopped showing up on the OLED.

Suspected cause:
Running out of memory

Solutions I have considered:

• Using the F() string shortcut - I can’t figure out how to make this work. Do I need to add an Include statement? Also, all the examples I see of for the F() are in Serial.println - I’m not using serial
  • Using something else besides String - I tried to use byte for MPH and Number of Sats, but it didn’t seem to make a difference.

Where I need help:

• Do I just need a board with more SRAM to solve this problem?
  • Is there something I’m doing in my code that is wasting SRAM?
  • Am I even on the right track? Could my problem be something else?

Other thoughts:
I believe the libraries are taking up the most SRAM. If I’m just using basic functionality, is there a smaller Library I can use?

#include <SparkFun_Ublox_Arduino_Library.h>
#include <Arduino.h>
#include <U8g2lib.h>
#ifdef U8X8_HAVE_HW_SPI
#include <SPI.h>
#endif
#ifdef U8X8_HAVE_HW_I2C
#include <Wire.h>
#endif

U8G2_SSD1327_MIDAS_128X128_1_HW_I2C u8g2(U8G2_R0, /* reset=*/ U8X8_PIN_NONE); /* Uno: A4=SDA, A5=SCL, add "u8g2.setBusClock(400000);" into setup() for speedup if possible */
SFE_UBLOX_GPS myGPS;

void setup(void) {
  u8g2.begin();
}

void loop(void) {
  if (myGPS.begin() == false) {
    myGPS.setI2COutput(COM_TYPE_UBX);
    myGPS.saveConfiguration();
  }

float latitude = myGPS.getLatitude();
  latitude = latitude / 10000000;