Does Arduino Create support Arduino Nano?

I am new to programming Arduino so this might be a dumb question, but does Arduino Create support the Nano? I keep on getting an error saying it is not supported, even when I tried to upload the examples.

Yes, the Nano is supported by Arduino Create. Please post the full and exact text of the error message.

The error just reads "Unsupported Board!" but the compilation doesn't actually read anything. the last thing it does it try to validate my license. There is only one port, since I am using a Chromebook and it correctly recognized it as a nano, so it doesn't seem to be an issue with my port selection. I've also swapped out the cable and got the same result. But here's the full reading from the compiler: