Does someone go after people making counterfeits?

Hi, I am new to the world of micro controllers and I bought my first one off ebay... seems like I made a mistake...

I got quite obviously a clone labeled as "Arduino Duemilanove". What I received mostly resembled what I've seen these boards should look like, but had extra and missing header pins, and missing markings on the pcb.

It was also constructed very poorly; one row of headers for a shield attachment was soldered at an angle that it would not fit a shield I had purchased. All the visible solder joints on the back look over soldered (large gloopy drop of solder, including marks on the pcb where you can see some left a hot iron touching the pcb).

Needless to say I am very unhappy with the experience... Partially my fault for not doing proper research on the product outside of ebay, and partially the fact I relied on other customers leaving proper feedback about the item...

Anyways, for the topic titles question; Does someone go after people making counterfeit clones like I received? The sellers are using the trademarked Arduino name and model names and doing so at a low quality standard.

If someone is, I would like to help whomever go after the ebay seller I purchased from...

Right now I have an open PayPal dispute to try to get my money back; so far the seller is unwilling to budge after I pointed out that they break both Ebay and PayPal User Agreements, and that they are breaking trademark laws. It seems like after I filed the dispute, the seller is posting auctions of the boards at an increased rate... I see more positive feed back being left for the product.

I have information about the seller including their mailing address.

Does someone go after people making counterfeit clones like I received? The sellers are using the trademarked Arduino name and model names and doing so at a low quality standard.