Doing things at the same time?

Hi,

first of all, i have to say that i am really really new to arduino/microcontrollers and programming!
so here are my questions:
i have a Arduino here, with a RTC, an ethernet shield, and a stepper motor. i can somehow use all the parts seperately, but i am wondering how to put them together.
The code is the following:

#include <SPI.h>
#include <Ethernet.h>
#include <Wire.h>
#include "RTClib.h"
#include <Stepper.h>

RTC_DS1307 RTC;

const int stepsPerRevolution = 200;
Stepper myStepper(stepsPerRevolution, 53,52,51,50);            

byte mac[] = { 
  0xDE, 0xAD, 0xBE, 0xEF, 0xFE, 0xED };
IPAddress ip(192,168,10,10);
int st,mi,se;
EthernetServer server(80);

void setup() {

myStepper.setSpeed(60);
  Serial.begin(9600);
  Wire.begin();
  RTC.begin();

if (! RTC.isrunning()) {
    Serial.println("RTC is NOT running!");
    // following line sets the RTC to the date & time this sketch was compiled
    RTC.adjust(DateTime(__DATE__, __TIME__));
  }
  Ethernet.begin(mac, ip);
  server.begin();
  Serial.print("server is at ");
  Serial.println(Ethernet.localIP());

}

void loop () {
  DateTime now = RTC.now();

DateTime korrekt (now.unixtime() - 960);

// listen for incoming clients
  EthernetClient client = server.available();
  if (client) {
    Serial.println("new client");
    // an http request ends with a blank line
    boolean currentLineIsBlank = true;
    while (client.connected()) {
      if (client.available()) {
        char c = client.read();
        Serial.write(c);
        // if you've gotten to the end of the line (received a newline
        // character) and the line is blank, the http request has ended,
        // so you can send a reply
        if (c == '\n' && currentLineIsBlank) {
          // send a standard http response header
          client.println("HTTP/1.1 200 OK");
          client.println("Content-Type: text/html");