[DONE] HiSpeed PWM (158kHz+) on 2 Pins with timer1

Hi!

I am a bloody beginner with arduino but managed to get a fast PWM running. I neeed the fastes PWM possible. However, with the scetch below i can make a PWM with 158kHz period and putting it out to Pin11. Also i am trying to make a second PWM with the same frequency with another thimer (2 instead of 1). However, this doesnt seem to work at all. The Pin10 just stays 0V, no PWM whatsoever... Pin10 only shows a bit more noise than the other pins: 17mVrms / 100mVpp @ around 33MHz

#define TCCR1B_CS20 0x01    // CS2:0 bits = prescaler selection = 0x01 = no prescaler --> Full 16MHz yay!
#define TCCR2B_CS20 0x01    // CS2:0 bits = prescaler selection = 0x01 = no prescaler --> Full 16MHz yay!

int period = 100;           // How many ticks shall = one period?
int duty1 = 25;              // The desired dutycycle #1. Lets make 25%
int duty2 = 53;              // The desired dutycycle #2. Lets make 53%

void setup() {
// Timer1, Pin11
  analogWrite(11,duty1); // let Arduino setup do its thing and set this pin as OUTPUT, PWMised
  TCCR1B = 0x00;          // stop Timer1 clock for register updates
  TCCR1A = 0x82;          // Clear OC1A on match, Fast PWM Mode: lower WGM1x = 14
  ICR1 = period;    // drive PWM period
  TCNT1 = duty1 - 1;   // force immediate OCR1A compare on next tick
  OCR1A = duty1;   // ON duration = drive pulse width
  TCCR1B = 0x18 | TCCR1B_CS20;    // upper WGM1x = 14, Clock Sel = prescaler, start running

// Timer2, Pin10
  analogWrite(10,duty2); // let Arduino setup do its thing and set this pin as OUTPUT, PWMised
  TCCR2B = 0x00;          // stop Timer2 clock for register updates
  TCCR2A = 0x82;          // Clear OC2A on match, Fast PWM Mode: lower WGM1x = 14
  ICR1 = period;    // drive PWM period
  TCNT2 = duty2 - 1;   // force immediate OCR2A compare on next tick
  OCR2A = duty2;   // ON duration = drive pulse width