Drawing a figure with Arduino (Basic Robotics Project)

Hello everyone. I am new to Arduino as well as this forum. I will go straight to the point with what I am attempting to do as a project.

What I am trying to create is a machine that can draw a figure. No need for any type of figure, because all I’m trying to do is to do it built in. I am attempting to write a code using two servo motors (TowerPro SG-5010 Double Ball Bearing to be exact) and I want to to draw a square. I went ahead and wrote the code, and after a few troubleshooting moments, the code was successful and the command was being sent successfully to the servos. However, there is a huge problem with accuracy. It’s like the servos are trying to draw the square, but it’s all going wrong. I mean, it is barely drawing a straight line. At first, I tried to give it input signals from 5 KOhm pot resistors. That part was successful. The problem began when I removed them, and I manually put values in the “map” function after doing some calculations on how to draw the square. I put a 1000 uF capacitor to keep the servos as stable as possible (they were going berserk when I tried before this step). It is just not drawing what it should. The output is a highly inaccurate drawing :(. I have written the code, and here it is.

#include <Servo.h>

Servo mys1;
Servo mys2;
int poten1 = 0;
int poten2 = 1;
int v;
void setup()
{
mys1.attach(5);//Servo motor 2
mys2.attach(6);//Servo motor 1
}
void loop()
{
square();

}
void square()
{
//Step 1
double ma = 180.0;
int i = 21600;
int j = 11700;
v = map(i, 0.0, 32400.0, 0.0, ma);
mys2.write(v);
v = map(j, 0.0 ,32400.0, 0.0, ma);
mys1.write(v);
delay(2000);
//step1
while(i >= 16200)
{
i = i - 180;
mys2.write(v);
j = j + 270;
mys1.write(v);
delay(100);
}
delay(1000);
//step2
while(j <= 28080)
{
i = i - 80;
mys2.write(v);
j = j + 216;
mys1.write(v);
delay(100);
}
delay(1000);
//step3
while(i <= 16200)
{
i = i + 180;
mys2.write(v);
j = j - 150;
mys1.write(v);
delay(100);
}