Dual RCWL-0516 programming

New Arduino user here so be gentle

I am an electrical technician and have decided to look into the world of Arduino and circuit building and working on various little projects to keep the mind active, sadly my knowledge of programming and coding is non-existent but I am reading up on it and learning slowly.

I tried a new project which is a motion sensor, using the RCWL-0516 microwave motion sensor with the objective of setting up a detector to monitor two separate locations and alert if movement is detected at either one of the sensors.

The circuit is fine and functioning properly with power applied to the board, however, I have encountered a problem in my coding. Currently if one of the sensors detects movement then both LEDs light which ruins the point of just one LED lighting for the specific sensor picking up motion.

Any advice or help as to where the problem lies in my coding would be much appreciated if I have missed any information needed to help understand the problem or how to provide a solution let me know

#define SensorPin1 2
#define SensorPin2 4
#define LEDPin1 12
#define LEDPin2 13

void setup() {
  // put your setup code here, to run once:
pinMode (SensorPin1, INPUT);
pinMode (SensorPin2, INPUT);
pinMode (LEDPin1, OUTPUT);
pinMode (LEDPin2, OUTPUT);
}

void loop() {
  // put your main code here, to run repeatedly:
int sensorValue = digitalRead(SensorPin1);
if(sensorValue == HIGH){
  digitalWrite(LEDPin1, HIGH);

}
 else {
  digitalWrite(LEDPin1, LOW);
 }
 {
  int sensorValue = digitalRead(SensorPin2);
 }
if(sensorValue == HIGH){
  digitalWrite(LEDPin2, HIGH);

}
 else {
  digitalWrite(LEDPin2, LOW);
}}

Welcome to the forums! First bit of advise - read the sticky posts at the top of the forum about how to properly post your code using code tags so other people can help you. A picture of code is not useful.

Apologies, I am not the most computer literate, I have altered to show the coding in the post

Kaiplex:

{