Eagle Question

I am new to Arduino, new to circuit building and new to Eagle. I am trying to learn everything at once as this enables me to get a better comprehension of what I am learning based on applicability in other aspects.

Aside from that, is there an accessible version of the Mega 2560 and/or Ethernet Shield in Eagle? I downloaded the adafruit library to eagle, but there are no Mega schematics in it and I am unable to locate the alleged SparkFun library. Do any of you know where I can find a library that has a Mega included, that I can utilize in the same steps used to acquire and access the adafruit library?

Reason why I want to have the Mega schematic is because I am learning all of this to build a pretty large project and wanted to plot out each facet of this project in circuitry stemming from the Mega. I feel I would then be able to generate drawings of each facet of my project, build the necessary circuitry (in Eagle), have it proofread by more knowledgeable individuals (such as Arduino forum members), then build it. If you can imagine, my project should include about 15 different schematics, each with the Mega as the common denominator making all the schematics together mentally appear as a panoramic view of the full project.

I also feel it would be much easier to build each circuit knowing that the schematic at hand only depicts components and leads to/from that specific circuit then I would only need to ensure that there are no wiring conflicts back to the Mega.

If you look at the Mega product page you will find the eagle files in a zip file. The same is true for the Ethernet shield.