Easy questions for the experts

I'm a newbie to the arduino. I'm working on a project that turns a 18vdc motor on and off with one momentary switch and turn the motor off and turn on a 12vdc light and buzzer with a separate switch. I have been trying to figure out how to wire the motor through a 4 board relay with the switches to the arduino. I haven't found a video or diagram that shows how to wire a motor through a relay using a switch and arduino.

What relay board do you have?
To be clear, you want to control: one motor, a light and a buzzer with an Arduino through a relay board?

Wow. Nice response time LarryD. Appreciate it. The relay is a 4 relay module (amazon link below) and yes sir, pretty much going to push a momentary switch #1 to start the motor and stop the motor, if momentary Switch #2 is pressed while the motor is running then the motor stops and the light and buzzer activate.

What electronics background do you have?
What programming experience do you have?

Read this:
https://arduino-info.wikispaces.com/ArduinoPower

Thanks LarryD. I pretty much have most of it wired up. I have the momentary switches doing what they are supposed to be doing but they are on a breadboard going to an led. I need to put the relay/ motor in place of the led. The wiring from the breadboard/arduino to the relay/18vdc power supply/motor is what is stumping me. I have never wired a relay before.

How many amps is your motor rate for?
Better still do you have a link to the motor?

See image for motor wiring, ignore numbers on the schematic:

2016-01-15_20-44-50.png

2016-01-15_20-51-42.png

I don't have the specs on the motor but I can see if I can find them. I'm using a 18vdc cordless drill motor from harbor freight.

Arduino to relay PCB:

2016-01-15_20-56-26.png

JD-Vcc jumper installed.

Here's what I'm working with. Btw . I can't thank you enough LarryD. You are the man!

Here's the picture

Where :o

Sorry, file was too large.