Efficiently moving a servo while making multiple measurements

Hello all,
I am working on a project that requires I move a servo while reading the voltage, current, angle (from a potentiometer), and data read in from an accelerometer. My basic problem is that I can’t figure out a way to move the servo while reading and printing 4 separate variables (I’m using Arduino Uno). I must print each sample to the serial board as this is the only way I’m currently reading the data into MATLAB, which is vital to my project. Despite the tremendous amount of research I’ve done, I have surprisingly not found anything online that can help me accomplish this. However, I am new to Arduino and am likely unaware of many features.
Below is all my code. Before, I attempted to read the data at a decent sampling rate (which I consider to be at least 200 Hz) using the analogueread() function, but the servo noticeably slowed down to an unacceptable level. Currently I am using ISR, yet when I try to read from multiple pins I have residue readings from one pin into another.

Is it possible to move a servo without hindrance and still make accurate, multiple measurements (with the highest sampling rate possible) on a single Arduino? If not, would this be possible with two Arduinos? i.e., have one Arduino move the servo while another reads in data. If so, how would I implement this? Moreover, do I require a more powerful Arduino, such as the Mega? Are my print statements causing issues?

Any help would be immensely appreciated.

#include<Servo.h>
Servo myservo;
volatile int aval = 0;      // analog value

void setup() { 
  DIDR0 = 0x3F;            // digital inputs disabled
  ADMUX = 0x40;            // measuring on ADC, use the internal 1.1 reference
  ADCSRA = 0xAC;           // AD-converter on, interrupt enabled, prescaler = 16
  ADCSRB = 0x40;           // AD channels MUX on, free running mode
  bitWrite(ADCSRA, 6, 1);  // Start the conversion by setting bit 6 (=ADSC) in ADCSRA