Error compiling for board Arduino/Genuino Uno.

Hi i am very new to arduino and i am trying to write a code of a temperature controlled fridge so that i can adjust a pot and the temp in the fridge changes with the lowest setting as -15 and the highest setting as 30degrees. as the the temp drops below the input from the pot im trying to make the compressor turn on and a light to show the compressor is on. i am very new at this and im still not quite sure what im doing. the error below keeps popping up and im not quite sure whats wrong with my code. im hoping that i was on a close path to how i should have done it, but any help with how to fix this error would be very much appreciated.

Arduino: 1.8.4 (Windows 10), Board: "Arduino/Genuino Uno"

C:\Users\Admin\AppData\Local\Temp\ccFcxDPC.ltrans0.ltrans.o:(.rodata+0x6): undefined reference to `Print::write(unsigned char const*, unsigned int)'

c:/program files (x86)/arduino/hardware/tools/avr/bin/../lib/gcc/avr/4.9.2/../../../../avr/lib/avr5/crtatmega328p.o:(.init9+0x0): undefined reference to `main'

collect2.exe: error: ld returned 1 exit status

exit status 1 Error compiling for board Arduino/Genuino Uno.

This report would have more information with "Show verbose output during compilation" option enabled in File -> Preferences.

//
const int tempPin=A0;
const int potPin=A1;
int potValue;
int settemp;
int compressor=13;
int light=12;
void setup() {
 // put your setup code here, to run once:
Serial.begin(9600);
pinMode (tempPin,INPUT);
pinMode (potPin,INPUT);
pinMode (compressor,OUTPUT);
pinMode (light,OUTPUT);
}

void loop() {
 // put your main code here, to run repeatedly:
int tempValue= analogRead(tempPin);
float voltage=(tempValue/1024.0)*5.0;
Serial.print (",degrees C:");
float temperature=(voltage-0.5)*100;
Serial.println(temperature);
potValue=analogRead(potPin);
settemp=map(potValue,0,1023,-15,30);
Serial.print("Set Temp:");
Serial.print(settemp);
if (temperature>settemp){
 digitalWrite(compressor,HIGH);