error compiling for board arduino mega ((error message attached))

Okay, I’m a total noob and need all the help that I can get. Here’s the deal: arduino mega 2560, w5100 ethernet shield, tinkerkit dmx shield, wireless linksys router, ipad. Trying to make a simple dmx controller that uses DMXSimple and OSC. Downloaded the DMXSimple library and the OSC library off of github ((the recotana one)). Anytime I try to do anything with OSC it gives me this error message, including load an example or include the library: ((attached file))

arduino.pdf (52.6 KB)

"/Users/caseyburdick/Downloads/Arduino.app/Contents/Java/hardware/tools/avr/bin/avr-g++" -c -g -Os -w -std=gnu++11 -fpermissive -fno-exceptions -ffunction-sections -fdata-sections -fno- threadsafe-statics -MMD -flto -mmcu=atmega2560 -DF_CPU=16000000L -DARDUINO=10610 - DARDUINO_AVR_MEGA2560 -DARDUINO_ARCH_AVR "-I/Users/caseyburdick/Downloads/ Arduino.app/Contents/Java/hardware/arduino/avr/cores/arduino" "-I/Users/caseyburdick/ Downloads/Arduino.app/Contents/Java/hardware/arduino/avr/variants/mega" "-I/Users/ caseyburdick/Downloads/Arduino.app/Contents/Java/hardware/arduino/avr/libraries/SPI/src" "-I/ Users/caseyburdick/Downloads/Arduino.app/Contents/Java/libraries/Ethernet/src" "-I/Users/ caseyburdick/Documents/Arduino/libraries/ArdOSC" "/var/folders/_7/ wv1b4xvd7fn2l0p68qkv6n_40000gn/T/builda796740e6f3c9d9315f06ccbaf38061e.tmp/sketch/ simplesend.ino.cpp" -o "/var/folders/_7/wv1b4xvd7fn2l0p68qkv6n_40000gn/T/ builda796740e6f3c9d9315f06ccbaf38061e.tmp/sketch/simplesend.ino.cpp.o"
In file included from /Users/caseyburdick/Documents/Arduino/libraries/ArdOSC/OSCCommon/ OSCClient.h:21:0,
from /Users/caseyburdick/Documents/Arduino/libraries/ArdOSC/ArdOSC.h:55,
from /Users/caseyburdick/Documents/Arduino/libraries/ArdOSC/Example/simplesend/ simplesend.ino:4:
/Users/caseyburdick/Documents/Arduino/libraries/ArdOSC/OSCCommon/OSCEncoder.h:27:33: error: 'OSCMessage::OSCMessage' is not a type