Error Compiling for board Arduino MKR1000

Hello everybody, newbie here. I'm following this tutorial on Arduino Create called Plant Communicator and encountered a problem where the board has an error compiling it.

So far I have tried running other test examples such as the " SimpleWebServerWiFi.ino" and Blink ones and they work fine. I have also tried uploading the code when the board is attached to the breadboard like the schematic and without, the problem still persists.

layout_simple_kkIX3wtyAi

Is the problem somewhere in the code then?
(What I have tried)

Much help is appreciated!

Russell

Code on Arduino IDE 1.8.15

#include <WiFiNINA.h>
#include<WiFiSSLClient.h>
const char* ssid = "blah blah";    //  your network SSID (name)
const char* password = "blah blah blah";  // your network password
String httpsRequest = "https://hooks.zapier.com/hooks/catch/10758811/buvi9lw/?temperature=0&moisture=0&light=0&warning=0"; // your Zapier URL
const char* host = "hooks.zapier.com";
WiFiSSLClient client;
void setup() {
  Serial.begin(9600);
  while (!Serial);
  delay(2000);
  Serial.print("Connecting Wifi: ");
  Serial.println(ssid);
  while (WiFi.begin(ssid, password) != WL_CONNECTED) {
    Serial.print(".");
    delay(500);
  }
  Serial.println("");
  Serial.println("WiFi connected");
}
void loop() {
  float temperature = 22;
  int moisture = 150;
  int light = 40;
  String warning = "This is a warning message";
  warning.replace(" ", "%20");
  send_email(temperature, moisture, light, warning );
  delay(20000);
}
void send_email(float temperature, int moisture, int light, String warning) {
  // convert values to String
  String _temperature = String(temperature);
  String _moisture = String(moisture);
  String _light = String(light);
  String _warning = warning;
  if (client.connect(host, 443)) {
    client.println("POST " + httpsRequest + "?temperature=" + _temperature + "&moisture=" + _moisture + "&light=" + _light + "&warning=" + _warning + " HTTP/1.1");