Error compiling for board Arduino Nano 33 BLE

Hello, I’m rather new to the Arduino,
I am having a sequence of problems That I haven’t been able to overcome. For a project I am to install the Sweeper program and run it on my Arduino Nano 33 BLE and make the motor sweep. Doing so I am receiving this:

Arduino: 1.8.13 (Windows Store 1.8.42.0) (Windows 10), Board: “Arduino Nano 33 BLE”

WARNING: library Servo claims to run on avr, megaavr, sam, samd, nrf52, stm32f4, mbed architecture(s) and may be incompatible with your current board which runs on mbed_nano architecture(s).

C:\Users\Black\Documents\Arduino\libraries\Servo\src\mbed\Servo.cpp: In member function ‘void ServoImpl::start(uint32_t)’:

C:\Users\Black\Documents\Arduino\libraries\Servo\src\mbed\Servo.cpp:25:66: warning: ‘void mbed::TickerBase::attach(Mbed_F&&, float) [with Mbed_F = mbed::Callback<void()>]’ is deprecated: Pass a chrono duration, not a float second count. For example use 10ms rather than 0.01f. [since mbed-os-6.0.0] [-Wdeprecated-declarations]

ticker.attach(mbed::callback(this, &ServoImpl::call), 0.02f);

^

In file included from C:\Users\Black\Documents\ArduinoData\packages\arduino\hardware\mbed_nano\2.0.0\cores\arduino/mbed/mbed.h:83:0,

from C:\Users\Black\Documents\ArduinoData\packages\arduino\hardware\mbed_nano\2.0.0\cores\arduino/mbed.h:14,

from C:\Users\Black\Documents\Arduino\libraries\Servo\src\mbed\Servo.cpp:5:

C:\Users\Black\Documents\ArduinoData\packages\arduino\hardware\mbed_nano\2.0.0\cores\arduino/mbed/drivers/include/drivers/Ticker.h:92:10: note: declared here

void attach(F &&func, float t)

^~~~~~

C:\Users\Black\Documents\Arduino\libraries\Servo\src\mbed\Servo.cpp: In member function ‘void ServoImpl::call()’: