Error Compiling for board Arduino Uno

Yes that is all it says-“Error Compiling for board Arduino Uno”

I turned on ‘Verbose Output’ thinking maybe it could provide some insight.(I am a newb so I don’t know what a lot of it does)

Here is what it showed then"

Arduino: 1.8.13 (Windows 10), Board: “Arduino Uno”

C:\Program Files (x86)\Arduino\arduino-builder -dump-prefs -logger=machine -hardware C:\Program Files (x86)\Arduino\hardware -tools C:\Program Files (x86)\Arduino\tools-builder -tools C:\Program Files (x86)\Arduino\hardware\tools\avr -built-in-libraries C:\Program Files (x86)\Arduino\libraries -libraries C:\Users\Administrator\Documents\Arduino\libraries -fqbn=arduino:avr:uno -ide-version=10813 -build-path C:\Users\ADMINI~1\AppData\Local\Temp\arduino_build_620282 -warnings=none -build-cache C:\Users\ADMINI~1\AppData\Local\Temp\arduino_cache_719898 -prefs=build.warn_data_percentage=75 -prefs=runtime.tools.arduinoOTA.path=C:\Program Files (x86)\Arduino\hardware\tools\avr -prefs=runtime.tools.arduinoOTA-1.3.0.path=C:\Program Files (x86)\Arduino\hardware\tools\avr -prefs=runtime.tools.avrdude.path=C:\Program Files (x86)\Arduino\hardware\tools\avr -prefs=runtime.tools.avrdude-6.3.0-arduino17.path=C:\Program Files (x86)\Arduino\hardware\tools\avr -prefs=runtime.tools.avr-gcc.path=C:\Program Files (x86)\Arduino\hardware\tools\avr -prefs=runtime.tools.avr-gcc-7.3.0-atmel3.6.1-arduino7.path=C:\Program Files (x86)\Arduino\hardware\tools\avr -verbose C:\Users\Administrator\Desktop\arduino\BasicLcd\BasicLcd.ino

Error compiling for board Arduino Uno.

"

This is my code, though all the codes which worked before now give the same error.

#include<LiquidCrystal.h>
LiquidCrystal lcd(2,3,4,5,6,7);

void setup() {
  lcd.begin(16,2);
  lcd.home();
  lcd.print("Hi!!");

}

void loop() {

}

Additional insights/backstories: