Error compiling for board arduino?

I am currently working on this project
https://openhomeautomation.net/bluetooth-heart-rate-sensor-arduino
I downloaded the zip code from github, and the first code runs fine. However whenever I try the second one, the aREST one, it says error compiling for board. Is there something wrong with the code, or is there something wrong with the hardware configuration? I am very new to programming, so any help is appreciated.

nikobeast:
it says error compiling for board.

I'm sure it says much more than that. Did you even bother looking at the full error output in the black console window at the bottom of the Arduino IDE window? You will probably need to scroll up to see it all. Start from the first error from the top of the output. It will show the line number of the code where the error occurred. If you don't understand the error message you can google it for a ton of information. You'll need to use your search skills to determine how much of the error to search for to get relevant results and also to evaluate the quality of the information provided.

Is there something wrong with the code,

Please copy it from the IDE on your PC post it here so we can see it what you see

or is there something wrong with the hardware configuration?

Please post a circuit diagram. A photograph of a hand drawn drawing is OK

It says #include <aREST.h>

nikobeast:

No, it says much more than that. Did you google the error like I told you to?

nikobeast:

Do you have a file named aREST.h on your PC and if so, where ?

Here is the hardware configuration

IMG_5854.JPG

nikobeast:
Here is the hardware configuration

28b90b528f9761b734dd5e935218e89db2df06ab.jpg
WOW, you really aren’t even trying are you. If this is the best you can do then just give up on Arduino now because you have no hope. Maybe Pokemon is more suited to your skills?

pert:
No, it says much more than that. Did you google the error like I told you to?