Error compiling with mpu6050 (undefined reference)

Hello I am an extreme beginner
I am using nodemcu 1.0 (ESP 12E moule)
ARDUINO-1.8.5

flash size - 4M (3M SPIFFS)
Debug port -Serial
Debug Level - None
IwIP Varriant - v2 lower memorry
CPU Frequency - 80Mhz
Speed Level- 115200
erase flash- sketch only

THIS IS THE CODE THAT I AM TRYING TO COMPILE
undefined reference to `MPU6050

full error message is attached with the message

whenever I compile the file i get the following error messages which I have copied in the attached file

PLEASE CAN ANYONE HELP ME WITH IT, I AM STUCK HERE SINCE 1 WEEK

THANKS IN ADVANCE

error message.txt (14.5 KB)

code.txt (12.5 KB)

Uncomment the MPU6050.h include. The include may not be necessary from a C compiler standpoint but the IDE magic to get the necessary libraries for the linker may need it.

Thank you very much for your help but I am getting the same message.
even if I try to compile MPU6050 DMP6 I get the same error

How did you install the MPU6050 library? Did you use the library manager of the IDE?

I had installed a library named - mpu6050 from library manager and also added mpu6050.h file in the folder containing the ino file

Remove that mpu6050.h file in the same folder as the .ino file. If it’s there the IDE expects the corresponding library code to be in the same folder.

Thanks for your answer sir but it is still showing an error message its different than the previous one

ERROR MESSAGE-

Arduino: 1.8.5 (Windows 7), Board: "NodeMCU 1.0 (ESP-12E Module), 80 MHz, 4M (3M SPIFFS), v2 Lower Memory, Disabled, None, Only Sketch, 9600"

C:\Users\JOBIN JESSI\Documents\Arduino\libraries\MPU6050\helper_3dmath.h.cpp: In member function 'float Quaternion::getMagnitude()':

C:\Users\JOBIN JESSI\Documents\Arduino\libraries\MPU6050\helper_3dmath.h.cpp:74:46: error: 'sqrt' was not declared in this scope

return sqrt(w*w + x*x + y*y + z*z);

^