error: macro names must be identifiers? esp8266

Can someone guide me with this problem. I am new to programming.
Programming esp8266 with ubidots.
I am trying to compile but I get an error on wifi password (macro names must be identifiers)
I have added notes to help.

#include <ESP8266WiFi.h>
#include <ESP8266HTTPClient.h>
#include <PubSubClient.h>
#include “UbidotsESPMQTT.h”
#include <Servo.h>
/****************************************
Define Constants
****************************************/
#define Token"…" // Your Ubidots TOKEN
#define ssid “…” //Your SSID
#define wifi pass “…” // Your Wifi Pass
#define motor “motor” // Put here your Ubidots device label
#define speed “speed” // Put here your Ubidots variable label
#define MotorPin D5 //NodeMCU pin where the signal for the ESC comes out
Servo ESC;
float value=0; // To store incoming value.
float MotorSpeed=0;

Ubidots client(TOKEN);

Auxiliar Functions

// cast from an array of chars to float value.
float btof(byte * payload, unsigned int length) {
char * demo = (char ) malloc(sizeof(char) * 10);
for (int i = 0; i < length; i++) {
demo _= payload
;_
_
}_
_
float value = atof(demo);_
_
free(demo);_
_
return value;_
_
}_
_
// Callback to handle subscription*_
void callback(char* topic, byte* payload, unsigned int length) {
* value = btof(payload, length);*
* value = map(value, 0, 100, 0, 180); //Map the 0-100 values from the slider to the 0-180 to use the servo lib.*
* ESC.write(value); //Send the value (PWM) to the ESC*
* Serial.println(value);*
* Serial.println(MotorSpeed);*

}
* Main Functions*
void setup() {
* // put your setup code here, to run once:*
* client.ubidotsSetBroker(“industrial.api.ubidots.com”); // Sets the broker properly for the business account*
* client.setDebug(true); // Pass a true or false bool value to activate debug messages*
* Serial.begin(9600);*
* client.wifiConnection(ssid,pass);*
* client.begin(callback);*