Error messages each time I compile a sketch...

Hello !
I am pretty new in using Arduino.... and every time I want to compile a sketch the process doesn't go through... Everytime this type of error messages appear, as if something is missing but I cannot find what.
I have uninstall and re-install Arduino several times, but the situation remain the same. My OS is 10.7.5... but I don't think it is related to these messages....

I would be very grateful if someone could help me to find the solution because I cannot work at all with Arduino for the moment....

Thanks a lot !

Here is two examples of error messages I have :

FIRST ONE =

Arduino: 1.8.3 (Mac OS X), Board: "Arduino/Genuino Uno"

/Applications/Arduino.app/Contents/Java/hardware/tools/avr/bin/../lib/gcc/avr/4.9.2/../../../../avr/bin/ld: /Applications/Arduino.app/Contents/Java/hardware/tools/avr/bin/../libexec/gcc/avr/4.9.2/liblto_plugin.so: error loading plugin: dlopen(/Applications/Arduino.app/Contents/Java/hardware/tools/avr/bin/../libexec/gcc/avr/4.9.2/liblto_plugin.so, 2): Symbol not found: _environ
Referenced from: /Applications/Arduino.app/Contents/Java/hardware/tools/avr/bin/../libexec/gcc/avr/4.9.2/liblto_plugin.so
Expected in: /usr/lib/libSystem.B.dylib

collect2: error: ld returned 1 exit status
exit status 1
Error compiling for board Arduino/Genuino Uno.

This report would have more information with
"Show verbose output during compilation"
option enabled in File -> Preferences.

Second ONE =

Arduino: 1.8.3 (Mac OS X), Board: "Arduino/Genuino Uno"

/Applications/Arduino.app/Contents/Java/hardware/tools/avr/bin/../lib/gcc/avr/4.9.2/../../../../avr/bin/ld: /Applications/Arduino.app/Contents/Java/hardware/tools/avr/bin/../libexec/gcc/avr/4.9.2/liblto_plugin.so: error loading plugin: dlopen(/Applications/Arduino.app/Contents/Java/hardware/tools/avr/bin/../libexec/gcc/avr/4.9.2/liblto_plugin.so, 2): Symbol not found: _environ